Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Apr 11 - May 3, 2020

tickets & times

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

NORTH AMERICAN PREMIERE OF THE WORLDWIDE HIT MISCHIEF THEATRE PRODUCTION

The Cornley Polytechnic Drama Society tries to mount a production of JM Barrie’s fantastic tale Peter Pan but anything that can go wrong, well, does. You’ve never seen anything like this brilliant display of sheer comedic mayhem.

NOMINATED FOR AN OLIVIER AWARD FOR BEST NEW COMEDY

Tickets on sale NOW! Want to save even more?
Add Peter Pan Goes Wrong to a My Main Package!

By HENRY LEWIS, HENRY SHIELDS, and JONATHAN SAYER
Based on Peter Pan by J.M. BARRIE

Directed by ADAM MEGGIDO
Set Design by SIMON SCULLION
Lighting Design by MATT HASKINS
Costume Design ROBERTO SURACE
Composers ROB FALCONER & RICHARD BAKER
Sound Design ELLA WAHSTRÖM

Presented by arrangement with Mischief Theatre Worldwide
In association with Arts Club Theatre Company

This production was originally presented in the West End by KENNY WAX and Stage Presence

VENUE
Shoctor Theatre
8+
Run Time: Approximately 2 hours, with one intermission
The perfect show for those who feel the world has gone bonkers.
The Telegraph
Two hours of pure comic bliss.
London Official Theatre
A dizzying, dazzling display of meta-theatrical brilliance.
The Stage, Critic’s Pick
The perfect show for those who feel the world has gone bonkers.
Two hours of pure comic bliss.
A dizzying, dazzling display of meta-theatrical brilliance.

Tickets & Times for Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Runs Apr 11 - May 3, 2020
Venue Shoctor Theatre
Ticket Prices
Saturday April 11 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Sunday April 12 2020 : 7:30 PM PAY WHAT YOU CAN Buy Now
Tuesday April 14 2020 : 7:30 PM Students Club/Talk Back Buy Now
Wednesday April 15 2020 : 7:30 PM Students Club/Talk Back Buy Now
Thursday April 16 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Friday April 17 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Saturday April 18 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Sunday April 19 2020 : 1:30 PM Buy Now
Tuesday April 21 2020 : 7:30 PM Students Club/Talk Back Buy Now
Wednesday April 22 2020 : 7:30 PM Students Club/Talk Back Buy Now
Thursday April 23 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Friday April 24 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Saturday April 25 2020 : 1:30 PM Saturday Matinee Pre-Show Chat Buy Now
Saturday April 25 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Sunday April 26 2020 : 1:30 PM Buy Now
Tuesday April 28 2020 : 7:30 PM Students Club/Talk Back Buy Now
Wednesday April 29 2020 : 7:30 PM Students Club/Talk Back Buy Now
Thursday April 30 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Friday May 1 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Saturday May 2 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Sunday May 3 2020 : 1:30 PM Buy Now

Apr 2020


1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

May 2020


1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Performance & Ticketing Enquiries