Cost of Living

Jan 11 - Feb 2, 2020

tickets & times

Cost of Living

CANADIAN PREMIERE

A play about relationships that explores the space where bodies – abled and disabled – meet each other; a brilliant PhD student with cerebral palsy and his new caregiver, and a woman who has suffered a devastating accident and her ex-husband.

Winner of the 2018 Pulitzer Prize for Drama

Tickets on sale NOW! Want to save even more?
Add Cost of Living to a My Main Package!

Written by MARTYNA MAJOK

Directed by ASHLIE CORCORAN

In association with Arts Club Theatre Company

VENUE
Shoctor Theatre
WARNING: This production contains strong language and partial nudity. 14+
Run Time: Approximately 1 hour 40 minutes with no intermission

Presenting Sponsors


The universality of the story - a tale of need and selfish pride, resentment and resilience - shines through.
LOS ANGELES TIMES
Immensely haunting. Tremendous emotion flows in Martyna Majok's exquisitely attuned play.
NEW YORK TIMES
The universality of the story - a tale of need and selfish pride, resentment and resilience - shines through.
Immensely haunting. Tremendous emotion flows in Martyna Majok's exquisitely attuned play.

Tickets & Times for Cost of Living

Runs Jan 11 - Feb 2, 2020
Venue Shoctor Theatre
Ticket Prices
Saturday January 11 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Sunday January 12 2020 : 7:30 PM PAY WHAT YOU CAN Buy Now
Tuesday January 14 2020 : 7:30 PM Students Club/Talk Back Buy Now
Wednesday January 15 2020 : 7:30 PM Students Club/Talk Back Buy Now
Thursday January 16 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Friday January 17 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Saturday January 18 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Sunday January 19 2020 : 1:30 PM Buy Now
Tuesday January 21 2020 : 7:30 PM Students Club/Talk Back Buy Now
Wednesday January 22 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Thursday January 23 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Friday January 24 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Saturday January 25 2020 : 1:30 PM Saturday Matinee Pre-Show Chat Buy Now
Saturday January 25 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Sunday January 26 2020 : 1:30 PM Buy Now
Tuesday January 28 2020 : 7:30 PM Students Club/Talk Back Buy Now
Wednesday January 29 2020 : 7:30 PM Students Club/Talk Back Buy Now
Thursday January 30 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Friday January 31 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Saturday February 1 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Sunday February 2 2020 : 1:30 PM Buy Now

Jan 2020


1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Feb 2020


1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Performance & Ticketing Enquiries