As You Like It

Feb 15 - Mar 15, 2020

tickets & times

As You Like It

Shakespeare’s wonderful romantic comedy, set in Vancouver in the 1960s, complete with professional wrestling and 25 songs by The Beatles!

Tickets on sale NOW! Want to save even more?
Add As You Like It to a My Main Package!

Written by WILLIAM SHAKESPEARE
Adapted and Directed by DARYL CLORAN
Conceived by DARYL CLORAN and Bard on the Beach Shakespeare Festival

In association with Royal Manitoba Theatre Centre

VENUE
Shoctor Theatre
6+
Run Time: Approximately 2 hours and 35 minutes, with one intermission
Like it? I loved it. This one's a hit.
GEORGIA STRAIGHT
You'd have to be a real nowhere man not to be on your feet and singing along.
VANCOUVER SUN
Like it? I loved it. This one's a hit.
You'd have to be a real nowhere man not to be on your feet and singing along.

Tickets & Times for As You Like It

Runs Feb 15 - Mar 15, 2020
Venue Shoctor Theatre
Ticket Prices
Saturday February 15 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Sunday February 16 2020 : 7:30 PM PAY WHAT YOU CAN Buy Now
Tuesday February 18 2020 : 7:30 PM Students Club/Talk Back Buy Now
Wednesday February 19 2020 : 7:30 PM Students Club/Talk Back Buy Now
Thursday February 20 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Friday February 21 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Saturday February 22 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Sunday February 23 2020 : 1:30 PM Buy Now
Tuesday February 25 2020 : 7:30 PM Students Club/Talk Back Buy Now
Wednesday February 26 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Thursday February 27 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Friday February 28 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Saturday February 29 2020 : 1:30 PM Saturday Matinee Pre-Show Chat Buy Now
Saturday February 29 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Sunday March 1 2020 : 1:30 PM Buy Now
Tuesday March 3 2020 : 7:30 PM Students Club/Talk Back Buy Now
Wednesday March 4 2020 : 7:30 PM Students Club/Talk Back Buy Now
Thursday March 5 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Friday March 6 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Saturday March 7 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Sunday March 8 2020 : 1:30 PM Buy Now
Tuesday March 10 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Wednesday March 11 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Thursday March 12 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Friday March 13 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Saturday March 14 2020 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Sunday March 15 2020 : 1:30 PM Buy Now

Feb 2020


1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Mar 2020


1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Performance & Ticketing Enquiries