The Party

Mar 30 - Apr 21, 2019

Purchase Tickets

The Party

WORLD PREMIERE

An immersive production, in which the audience are guests at a political fundraising party where secrets are revealed and scandals are set in motion. Showing in tandem with The Candidate. In these fast-paced, frenzied comedies, members of the cast race back and forth between the Maclab Theatre and The Club to appear in two different shows running simultaneously.

Written by KAT SANDLER

Directed by KAT SANDLER and DARYL CLORAN
Set and Costume Design by MEGAN KOSHKA
Lighting Design by KIMBERLY PURTELL
Sound Design by MISHELLE CUTTLER

VENUE
The Club
Recommended for ages 14+

Tickets & Times for The Party

Runs Mar 30 - Apr 21, 2019
Venue The Club
Ticket Prices Tickets start at $30 plus fees & GST
Saturday March 30 2019 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Sunday March 31 2019 : 7:30 PM Pay What You Can Buy Now
Tuesday April 2 2019 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Wednesday April 3 2019 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Thursday April 4 2019 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Friday April 5 2019 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Saturday April 6 2019 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Sunday April 7 2019 : 1:30 PM Buy Now
Tuesday April 9 2019 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Wednesday April 10 2019 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Thursday April 11 2019 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Friday April 12 2019 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Saturday April 13 2019 : 1:30 PM Buy Now
Saturday April 13 2019 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Sunday April 14 2019 : 1:30 PM Buy Now
Tuesday April 16 2019 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Wednesday April 17 2019 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Thursday April 18 2019 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Friday April 19 2019 : 7:30 PM Good Friday Buy Now
Saturday April 20 2019 : 7:30 PM Easter Buy Now
Sunday April 21 2019 : 1:30 PM Buy Now

Mar 2019


1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Apr 2019


1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

Performance & Ticketing Enquiries