Redpatch

Nov 1 - 11, 2018

Purchase Tickets

Redpatch

The story of a young Metis soldier in the Western Front of Europe during WWI. Featuring a cast of Indigenous performers.

By RAES CALVERT and SEAN HARRIS OLIVER
Directed by SEAN HARRIS OLIVER

Presented in partnership with Arts Club Theatre Company and Hardline Productions

VENUE
Maclab Theatre
Recommended for ages 12+
Redpatch is wholly immersive and brilliantly inventive theatre … an actual experience that the world hasn’t seen before.
Georgia Straight
Redpatch is wholly immersive and brilliantly inventive theatre … an actual experience that the world hasn’t seen before.

Tickets & Times for Redpatch

Runs Nov 1 - 11, 2018
Venue Maclab Theatre
Ticket Prices Tickets start at $30 plus fees & GST
Thursday November 1 2018 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Friday November 2 2018 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Saturday November 3 2018 : 1:30 PM Buy Now
Saturday November 3 2018 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Sunday November 4 2018 : 1:30 PM Buy Now
Sunday November 4 2018 : 7:30 PM Pay What You Can Buy Now
Tuesday November 6 2018 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Wednesday November 7 2018 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Thursday November 8 2018 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Friday November 9 2018 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Saturday November 10 2018 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Sunday November 11 2018 : 1:30 PM Buy Now
Sunday November 11 2018 : 7:30 PM Buy Now

Nov 2018


1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

Performance & Ticketing Enquiries