Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley

Nov 17 - Dec 9, 2018

Purchase Tickets

Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley

A witty, fun, “sequel” to the Jane Austen classic, Pride and Prejudice. The story focuses on Mary, the bookish, often over-looked middle child, as she navigates a potential romance with Darcy’s smart but awkward cousin Arthur.

By LAUREN GUNDERSON and MARGOT MELCON
Directed by NANCY McALEAR
VENUE
Shoctor Theatre
Recommended for ages 6+
Utterly charming comedy ...
St. Louis Post-Dispatch
Utterly charming comedy ...

Tickets & Times for Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley

Runs Nov 17 - Dec 9, 2018
Venue Shoctor Theatre
Ticket Prices Tickets start at $30 plus fees & GST
Saturday November 17 2018 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Sunday November 18 2018 : 7:30 PM Pay What You Can Buy Now
Tuesday November 20 2018 : 7:30 PM Students Club Buy Now
Wednesday November 21 2018 : 7:30 PM Students Club Buy Now
Thursday November 22 2018 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Friday November 23 2018 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Saturday November 24 2018 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Sunday November 25 2018 : 1:30 PM Buy Now
Tuesday November 27 2018 : 7:30 PM Students Club/Talk Back Buy Now
Wednesday November 28 2018 : 7:30 PM Students Club Buy Now
Thursday November 29 2018 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Friday November 30 2018 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Saturday December 1 2018 : 1:30 PM Sat Mat Chat Buy Now
Saturday December 1 2018 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Sunday December 2 2018 : 1:30 PM Buy Now
Tuesday December 4 2018 : 7:30 PM Students Club Buy Now
Wednesday December 5 2018 : 7:30 PM Students Club Buy Now
Thursday December 6 2018 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Friday December 7 2018 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Saturday December 8 2018 : 7:30 PM Buy Now
Sunday December 9 2018 : 1:30 PM Buy Now

Nov 2018


1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

Dec 2018


1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Performance & Ticketing Enquiries