Contact Us


 

The Citadel Theatre Box Office:

buy-tickets-old

Phone: (780) 425-1820
Toll-Free: 1 (888) 425-1820
Fax: (780) 428-2130
E-mail: boxoffice@citadeltheatre.com (please do not send your credit card information by e-mail)

In Person:
Citadel Theatre Box Office
9828 101A Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3C6

Capture

Citadel Telemarketing

The Citadel has contracted a sales firm to assist in taking Season Ticket orders for the 2016/17 Season. The firm is Paradigm Telesales Inc. The manager of the Citadel campaign is Kathryn Fallowfield. Should you have any concerns with this telemarketing service, please contact Kathryn at 1-866-421-0919.

Exchanges

On occasion, you may find it necessary to exchange your tickets for a different day or time. Call our Box Office at (780) 425-1820 to find out how you can exchange your tickets.
PLEASE NOTE: We require at least 24 hours notice prior to the showtime on your ticket in order to make an exchange. You may not exchange a ticket between productions, IE: From A Christmas Carol to West Side Story.

Lost Tickets

As a subscriber, if you lose your tickets to any performance, please call our Box Office at (780) 425-1820 before the performance and we will prepare a duplicate set.

Missed Performances

We do not refund or exchange tickets for missed performances. If you are unable to use your tickets, we suggest giving them to friends or phoning the Box Office at least 24 hours prior to the performance and exchanging them for another date. To our valued subscribers we offer a tax-deductible receipt for unusable tickets up to 24 hours before the show.

Lost and Found

Please contact the Box Office if you require assistance in this area:
Phone: (780) 425-1820
E-mail: boxoffice@citadeltheatre.com

Donated Ticket Request Form

Looking for donated tickets for a fundraiser or other non-profit event?  Click here to submit a Donated Ticket Request Form.

Citadel Theatre Staff List

Citadel Theatre Reception: (780) 426-4811

Artistic Director
Bob Baker 
bbaker@citadeltheatre.com

Executive Director
Penny Ritco
pritco@citadeltheatre.com

Administration
Associate Executive Director:
Marianne Bouthillier mbouthillier@citadeltheatre.com
Assistant to the Artistic Director/Company Manager:
Peni Christopher pchristopher@citadeltheatre.com

Artistic
Director, Education & Outreach:
Doug Mertz dmertz@citadeltheatre.com
Director, Citadel/Banff Centre Professional Theatre Program:
James MacDonald jmacdonald@citadeltheatre.com
Director, Play Development:
Brian Dooley bdooley@citadeltheatre.com
Academy Associate:
Wayne Paquette wpaquette@citadeltheatre.com
Foote Theatre School Manager:
Diana Stevenson dstevenson@citadeltheatre.com

Facility
Director of Facility Operations:
Louis Barron lbarron@citadeltheatre.com

Finance
Director of Finance:
Pat Bradley pbradley@citadeltheatre.com
Accounts Payable and Receivable:
Bettyanna Huggins bhuggins@citadeltheatre.com
Payroll Accountant:
Crystal Johnston cjohnston@citadeltheatre.com

Sales and Guest Services
Director, Sales & Guest Services:
Kimberlee Stadelmann kstadelmann@citadeltheatre.com
Patron Services Manager:
Josh Wickard jwickard@citadeltheatre.com
Assistant Patron Services Manager:
Sarah Farnsworth sfarnsworth@citadeltheatre.com
House Manager:
Theresa Hovdestad thovdestad@citadeltheatre.com
School Bookings & Group Sales Coordinator:
Shirley Tran  groupsales@citadeltheatre.com
Rentals Manager: (Rentals/Weddings/Photo Bookings)
John Markey jmarkey@citadeltheatre.com

Marketing and Communications
Director, Marketing & Communications:

Ken Davis kdavis@citadeltheatre.com
Manager, Communications – Robbins Academy/Citadel Social Media:
Kristen Finlay kfinlay@citadeltheatre.com
Manager, Media Relations & Beyond the Stage:
Neil LeGrandeur nlegrandeur@citadeltheatre.com
Administrator, Marketing & Fund Development:
Mel MacDonald mmacdonald@citadeltheatre.com
Manager, Corporate Relations:
Debbie Theuss dtheuss@citadeltheatre.com

Fund Development
Director, Fund Development:
Neil Luipasco nluipasco@citadeltheatre.com
Manager, Fund Development:
Sydney Stuart sstuart@citadeltheatre.com

Production
Director of Production:
Cheryl Hoover choover@citadeltheatre.com
Technical Director:
Bill Heron bheron@citadeltheatre.com
Senior Assistant Technical Director:
Patrick Fraser pfraser@citadeltheatre.com
Assistant Technical Director:
Stephanie Ripley sripley@citadeltheatre.com

Stay Connected

Stay informed with our weekly newsletter. Subscribe today!

Subscribe