Contact Us


The Citadel Theatre Box Office:

buy-tickets-old

Phone: (780) 425-1820
Toll-Free: 1 (888) 425-1820
Fax: (780) 428-2130
Email: boxoffice@citadeltheatre.com (please do not send your credit card information by email)

In Person:
Citadel Theatre Box Office
9828 101A Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3C6

Capture

Exchanges

On occasion, you may find it necessary to exchange your tickets for a different day or time. Call our Box Office at (780) 425-1820 to find out how you can exchange your tickets. Please note: We can not exchange a ticket for one to a show occurring less than 24 hours from the time of exchange.

Lost Tickets

As a subscriber, if you lose your tickets to any performance, please call our Box Office at (780) 425-1820 before the performance and we will prepare a duplicate set.

Missed Performances

We do not refund or exchange tickets for missed performances. If you are unable to use your tickets, we suggest giving them to friends or phoning the Box Office at least 24 hours prior to the performance and exchanging them for another date. To our valued subscribers we offer a tax-deductible receipt for unusable tickets up to 24 hours before the show.

Lost and Found

Please contact the Box Office if you require assistance in this area:
Tel: (780) 425-1820
Email: boxoffice@citadeltheatre.com

Citadel Theatre Telemarketing

The Citadel Theatre has employed AMS for telemarketing purposes.  If you have any questions or concerns about this campaign, please contact:

Jenna Li
AMS Citadel Theatre Campaign Manager
Telephone: 416-202-6890 or 1-844-202-6890
jli@amsmanagers.com

Donated Ticket Request Form

Looking for donated tickets for a fundraiser or other non-profit event?  Click here to submit a Donated Ticket Request Form.

Citadel Theatre Staff List

Citadel Theatre Reception: (780) 426-4811

Artistic Director
Bob Baker 
bbaker@citadeltheatre.com

Executive Director
Penny Ritco
pritco@citadeltheatre.com

Administration
Associate Executive Director:
Marianne Bouthillier mbouthillier@citadeltheatre.com
Assistant to the Artistic Director/Company Manager:
Peni Christopher pchristopher@citadeltheatre.com
Business & Legal Affairs:
Laurie McInnes lmcinnes@citadeltheatre.com
Reception & Inquiries: citadel@citadeltheatre.com

Artistic
Director, Education & Outreach:
Doug Mertz dmertz@citadeltheatre.com
Director, Citadel/Banff Centre Professional Theatre Program:
James MacDonald jmacdonald@citadeltheatre.com
Director, Play Development:
Brian Dooley bdooley@citadeltheatre.com
Academy Associate:
Wayne Paquette wpaquette@citadeltheatre.com
Foote Theatre School Manager:
Diana Stevenson dstevenson@citadeltheatre.com

Facility
Director of Facility Operations:
Louis Barron lbarron@citadeltheatre.com

Finance
Director of Finance:
Pat Bradley pbradley@citadeltheatre.com
Accounts Payable and Receivable:
Daniel Jee djee@citadeltheatre.com
Payroll & Benefits Administrator:
Cheryl Sinclair csinclair@citadeltheatre.com

Sales and Guest Services
Director, Sales & Guest Services:
Kim Stadelmann kstadelmann@citadeltheatre.com
Assistant Box Office Manager:
Josh Wickard jwickard@citadeltheatre.com
House Manager:
Theresa Hovdestad thovdestad@citadeltheatre.com
School Bookings & Group Sales Coordinator:
Shirley Tran  groupsales@citadeltheatre.com
Rentals Manager: (Rentals/Weddings/Photo Bookings)
John Markey jmarkey@citadeltheatre.com
Lost & Found: boxoffice@citadeltheatre.com

Marketing and Communications
Director, Marketing & Communications:

Ken Davis kdavis@citadeltheatre.com
Manager, Media Relations
Scott Smith ssmith@citadeltheatre.com
Manager, Communications – Robbins Academy/Citadel Social Media:
Kristen Finlay kfinlay@citadeltheatre.com
Marketing Associate, Beyond the Stage:
Neil LeGrandeur nlegrandeur@citadeltheatre.com
Administrator, Marketing & Fund Development:
Mel MacDonald mmacdonald@citadeltheatre.com
Manager, Corporate Relations:
Angelica Menck amenck@citadeltheatre.com

Fund Development
Senior Manager, Fund Development:
Neil Luipasco nluipasco@citadeltheatre.com
Manager, Fund Development:
Sydney Stuart sstuart@citadeltheatre.com

Production
Director of Production:
Cheryl Hoover choover@citadeltheatre.com
Technical Director:
Bill Heron bheron@citadeltheatre.com
Senior Assistant Technical Director:
Patrick Fraser pfraser@citadeltheatre.com
Assistant Technical Director:
Stephanie Ripley sripley@citadeltheatre.com

Quick Links

Donate Now
50th Anniversary
Rapid Fire Theatre
Our Sponsors

Stay Connected

Stay informed with our weekly newsletter. Subscribe today!

Subscribe