Contact Us


Box Office

Phone: (780) 425-1820
Toll-Free: 1 (888) 425-1820
Fax: (780) 428-2130
E-mail: boxoffice@citadeltheatre.com
(PLEASE DO NOT SEND YOUR CREDIT CARD INFORMATION VIA E-MAIL!)

Address:
9828 101A Avenue
Edmonton, AB
T5J 3C6

Citadel Theatre Reception: (780) 426-4811

capture

Citadel Telemarketing

The Citadel has contracted a sales firm to assist in taking Season Ticket orders for the 2016/17 Season. The firm is Paradigm Telesales Inc. The manager of the Citadel campaign is Kyle Sullivan. Should you have any concerns with this telemarketing service, please contact Kyle at 1-866-421-0919.

Exchanges

On occasion, you may find it necessary to exchange your tickets for a different day or time. Call our Box Office at (780) 425-1820 to find out how you can exchange your tickets.
PLEASE NOTE: We require at least 24 hours notice prior to the showtime on your ticket in order to make an exchange. You may not exchange a ticket between productions: I.E. From A Christmas Carol to Peter and the Starcatcher.

Lost Tickets

As a subscriber, if you lose your tickets to any performance, please call our Box Office at (780) 425-1820 before the performance and we will prepare a duplicate set.

Missed Performances

We do not refund or exchange tickets for missed performances. If you are unable to use your tickets, we suggest giving them to friends or phoning the Box Office at least 24 hours prior to the performance and exchanging them for another date. To our valued subscribers we offer a tax-deductible receipt for unusable tickets up to 24 hours before the show.

Lost & Found

Please contact the Box Office:
Phone: (780) 425-1820
E-mail: boxoffice@citadeltheatre.com

Donated Ticket Request Form

Looking for donated tickets for a fundraiser or other non-profit event?  Click here to submit a Donated Ticket Request Form.

Citadel Theatre Staff List

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
Daryl Cloran dcloran@citadeltheatre.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Penny Ritco pritco@citadeltheatre.com

ADMINISTRATION
Associate Executive Director
Marianne Bouthillier mbouthillier@citadeltheatre.com
Assistant to the Artistic Director/Company Manager
Peni Christopher pchristopher@citadeltheatre.com

ARTISTIC ASSOCIATES
Artistic Director Emeritus
Bob Baker bbaker@citadeltheatre.com
Director, Education & Outreach
Doug Mertz dmertz@citadeltheatre.com
Director, Play Development
Brian Dooley bdooley@citadeltheatre.com
Indigenous Associate Artist
Christine Frederick cfrederick@citadeltheatre.com
Resident Music Director
Don Horsburgh dhorsburgh@citadeltheatre.com
Academy Associate
Wayne Paquette wpaquette@citadeltheatre.com
Foote Theatre School Manager
Diana Stevenson dstevenson@citadeltheatre.com
Education Outreach Associate
Neil Kuefler nkuefler@citadeltheatre.com

FACILITY
Director of Facility Operations
Louis Barron lbarron@citadeltheatre.com

FINANCE
Director of Finance
Pat Bradley pbradley@citadeltheatre.com
Accounts Payable & Receivable
Bettyanna Huggins bhuggins@citadeltheatre.com
Payroll Accountant
Crystal Johnston cjohnston@citadeltheatre.com

SALES & GUEST SERVICES
Director, Sales & Guest Services
Kimberlee Stadelmann kstadelmann@citadeltheatre.com
Patron Services Manager
Josh Wickard jwickard@citadeltheatre.com
Assistant Patron Services Manager
Sarah Farnsworth sfarnsworth@citadeltheatre.com
Front of House Manager
Theresa Hovdestad thovdestad@citadeltheatre.com
School Bookings & Group Sales Coordinator
Shirley Tran groupsales@citadeltheatre.com
Rentals Manager(Rentals/Weddings/Photo Bookings)
Virginia Potkins vpotkins@citadeltheatre.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Director, Marketing & Communications
Ken Davis kdavis@citadeltheatre.com
Manager, Media Relations
Sydnee Bryant sbryant@citadeltheatre.com
Manager, Communications – Academy & Social Media
Kristen Finlay kfinlay@citadeltheatre.com
Administrator, Marketing & Fund Development
Mel MacDonald mmacdonald@citadeltheatre.com
Manager, Corporate Relations
Debbie Theuss dtheuss@citadeltheatre.com

FUND DEVELOPMENT
Director, Fund Development
Neil Luipasco nluipasco@citadeltheatre.com

PRODUCTION
Director of Production
Cheryl Hoover choover@citadeltheatre.com
Technical Director
Bill Heron bheron@citadeltheatre.com
Technical Director, Rentals
Patrick Fraser pfraser@citadeltheatre.com
Assistant Production Manager
Gal Minnes gminnes@citadeltheatre.com

Quick Links

Donate Now
50th Anniversary
Rapid Fire Theatre
Our Sponsors

Stay Connected

Stay informed with our weekly newsletter. Subscribe today!

Subscribe