Undercover

Apr 4 - 29, 2018

Tickets & Times

Undercover

One grizzled cop. One audience-member-turned-rookie-detective. One unsolved case.

The show starts in the lobby! The Undercover cast will be mingling in the lobby before the house opens to get an idea of who might be interested in participating. There is NO obligation to participate; we want everyone to feel comfortable. If you are Interested, then simply inform a cast member - you never know; it could end up being YOU going undercover!

By REBECCA NORTHAN
With BRUCE HORAK

A Spontaneous Theatre Creation

Directed by REBECCA NORTHAN

From the creator of BLIND DATE, a two-time smash hit with Citadel Theatre audiences.

VENUE
The Club
Recommended for ages 14+
Run Time: 140 minutes, including a 15-minute intermission

Season Sponsor


A-Level Seats


It looks like Northan has another killer hit on her hands.
Toronto Star
It looks like Northan has another killer hit on her hands.

Tickets & Times for Undercover

Runs Apr 4 - 29, 2018
Venue The Club
Ticket Prices Tickets start at $30 plus fees & GST
Wednesday April 4 2018 : 8:00 PM Buy Now
Thursday April 5 2018 : 8:00 PM
Buy Now
Friday April 6 2018 : 8:00 PM Buy Now
Saturday April 7 2018 : 8:00 PM Buy Now
Sunday April 8 2018 : 2:00 PM Buy Now
Sunday April 8 2018 : 8:00 PM Buy Now
Tuesday April 10 2018 : 8:00 PM Buy Now
Wednesday April 11 2018 : 8:00 PM Buy Now
Thursday April 12 2018 : 8:00 PM Buy Now
Friday April 13 2018 : 8:00 PM Buy Now
Saturday April 14 2018 : 2:00 PM Buy Now
Saturday April 14 2018 : 8:00 PM Buy Now
Sunday April 15 2018 : 2:00 PM Buy Now
Tuesday April 17 2018 : 8:00 PM Buy Now
Wednesday April 18 2018 : 8:00 PM Buy Now
Thursday April 19 2018 : 8:00 PM Buy Now
Friday April 20 2018 : 8:00 PM Buy Now
Saturday April 21 2018 : 2:00 PM Buy Now
Saturday April 21 2018 : 8:00 PM Buy Now
Sunday April 22 2018 : 2:00 PM Buy Now
Tuesday April 24 2018 : 8:00 PM Buy Now
Wednesday April 25 2018 : 8:00 PM Buy Now
Thursday April 26 2018 : 8:00 PM Buy Now
Friday April 27 2018 : 8:00 PM Buy Now
Saturday April 28 2018 : 2:00 PM Buy Now
Saturday April 28 2018 : 8:00 PM Buy Now
Sunday April 29 2018 : 2:00 PM Buy Now

Apr 2018


1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

Performance & Ticketing Enquiries